People

THE LAB

Rachel Dutton Assistant Professor rjdutton@ucsd.edu

Rachel Dutton

Assistant Professor

rjdutton@ucsd.edu

Manon Morin Postdoctoral fellow                    mamorin@ucsd.edu

Manon Morin

Postdoctoral fellow                    mamorin@ucsd.edu

Gary Heussler Postdoctoral fellow gheussler@ucsd.edu

Gary Heussler

Postdoctoral fellow

gheussler@ucsd.edu

Kevin Bonham Postdoctoral fellow kbonham@ucsd.edu

Kevin Bonham

Postdoctoral fellow

kbonham@ucsd.edu

Brooke Anderson Graduate student                  beanders@ucsd.edu

Brooke Anderson

Graduate student                  beanders@ucsd.edu

Emily Pierce Graduate student                    e1pierce@ucsd.edu

Emily Pierce

Graduate student                    e1pierce@ucsd.edu

Gillian Belk Masters student gbelk@ucsd.edu

Gillian Belk

Masters student

gbelk@ucsd.edu

Steven Villareal Lab manager                            svillare@ucsd.edu

Steven Villareal

Lab manager                            svillare@ucsd.edu

Former lab members:

Benjamin Wolfe (postdoc, now Assistant Professor @ Tufts University)

Julie Button (postdoc, now Scientist @ Seres Health)

Daniel Rubin (undergrad, Harvard University)

Miriam Schiffman (undergrad, now PhD program @ MIT)

Alyson Yee (undergrad, now MD/PhD program @ U Chicago)

Shanice Webster (undergrad, now PhD program @ Dartmouth)

Rajashree Mithra (undergrad, now PhD program @ UPenn)

Juan Alvarez (undergrad, now postbac @ NIH)